NCIAP Medical Care, Inc. is a non-profit organization. Its Board of Directors constitutes distinguished members of the community. The NCIAP Board of Directors is responsible for making policy decisions and an Executive Committee is responsible to ensure implementation of policy decisions, with support from executive director and clinical staff. NCIAP Advisory board meets periodically and provides valuable advise and suggestions to help improve operations and meet the goal and commitment of providing quality health care to under-served population.

Founding Board Members


Executive Board (Task Force)
Advisory Board
  • Sajjan Agarwal, MBA
  • Subhash Gumber, MD
  • Mani Sundram, MBA
  • Dilip Gandhi, MS
  • Hari Nath Mathur
  • Tejpal S. Dhillon, MD
  • Neeraj Sachdeva, MD
  • Chaco Verghese
  • Pankaj Parikh, MD
  • Sharad Vora, MD
  • Nishant Munjal
  • Ravi Reddy
  • Simmi Prasad
  • Anu M Bhatia, MBA
  • Manoj Bhatia, MBA
  • Anil Kasula, MD
  • Ashwin Patkar, MD
  • Pavan Yerramsetty, MD
  • Micky Verma, MS
  • Vimal Kollapa, MBA
  • Kamal Kollapa, MD
  • Gowri Goli, CPA
  • Dhruv Gupta, PhD
  • Arvind Mahajan, MS
  • Haresh Tharwani, MD